First!

Don’t you find it annoying when you read one of those terrible websites about celebrities like perezhilton.com, and in the comments section there’s a whole bunch of people who go ‘first!’ ‘first!’ ‘woohoo first! Yeah!’? Who cares if you’re first. What do they do? Refresh the site a couple times a minute to see if a new post has come up so they tell everyone that they’re first? Anyway . . . this is actually my first blog, ever. I think it will be fun to visit my favourite decade; the nineties. I love the sixties too but I’m the one who should be reading about the sixties, not writing about it. This blog is just an introduction so I hope you like what’s coming.

Leave a Reply

