Happy 3rd Anniversary!

I can’t believe I started this blog 3 years ago. I remember for the first two years I updated this blog very often. Then I had to overkill it by posting 10 post in a row about Christmas. After that my regular updates declined. I think it’s also because I ran out of things to talk about and the excitement of a new blog. It’s actually a huge deal that I haven’t given up on this because you have no idea how many blogs and websites I’ve created and just left them in the corner collecting cyber dust. I created this blog because I did not know any places that was dedicated to the 90s, and gosh how much do I love the 90s. These days, there’s plenty. Just check the side bar for the blogroll!

Here’s a list of my favourite posts:

There are some posts that I dread to read and can’t believe I published them. What was I thinking?

I will continue posting mainly because I enjoy it. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

